Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register

Whitby Seals

Image
Image
Image

Click above to donate to Whitby Seals

Like & Share:Training Times

DAY TIME SQUAD
     
Tuesday 8.00pm - 9.00pm Black
     
Thursday 5.30pm - 6.00pm Widths
" 6.00pm - 6.30pm Invited Widths 1
" 6.30pm - 7.00pm Invited Widths 2
" 6.00pm - 7.00pm Red
" " Blue
" 7.00pm - 8.00pm White
" " Green
" " Black 11&U
" 8.00pm - 9.00pm Black 12+
     
Friday 7.00pm - 8.00pm Red
" " Blue
" " Green
" " White
" 8.00pm - 9.00pm Black
     
Saturday 8.30am - 10am White/Green/Black
     
Upcoming Events
Border League - Beverley
Saturday, Apr 21
6:00pm - 8:30pm

Ridings Gala - Whitby
Saturday, Apr 28
5:00pm - 7:30pm

ASANER'S Youth & Senior (Invite Only)
Saturday, May 5
9:00am - Sunday, May 6
5:00pm

ASANER's Age Group Spring Championships (Invite Only)
Saturday, May 19
9:00am - Sunday, May 20
5:00pm

ASANER's Age Group Spring Championships (Invite Only)
Saturday, May 26
9:00am - Sunday, May 27
5:00pm


Scarborough A & B Gala
Friday, Jun 15
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Scarborough A & B Gala
Saturday, Jun 16
9:00am - Sunday, Jun 17
5:00pm