Log In to Interact.
       Lost Password?    Register
Merton Park Bowling Club Logo
Like & Share:

Officers & Coaches

2014 - Officers

President: Derek Cox

Vice Captain: Ron Beardwell

Captain: John Clack

Match Secretary: Ron Beardwell

Secretary: Derek Cox

Treasurer: Dave Waterman

Competitions Secretary: Dave Hussey

Catering Officer: Ted Wood

Committee Member: Dave Hollamby

Committee Member: Denis Roll

Ladies Captain: Margaret Plastow

Ladies Vice Captain: Jacqueline Waterman

2014 - Coaches

Coach: Peter Elias



Ladies Coach: Jacqueiline Waterman



: For further information, click on the name